Meet the Specialty Builders’ Supply Team!

Michael Blatz

Michael Blatz

Shipping & Receiving Manager

774-323-3528
ship@sbscapecod.com

Jason Fish

Jason Fish

Outside Sales - Exterior

508-367-2224
jason@sbscapecod.com

Amanda Fox

Amanda Fox

Inside Sales - Exterior

774-216-4400
amanda@sbscapecod.com

Tiffany Friend

Tiffany Friend

Inside Sales - Exterior

774-323-3535
tiffany@sbscapecod.com

Chris Hill

Chris Hill

Outside Sales - Interior Trim

508-648-6795
chill@sbscapecod.com

Dan Kelly

Dan Kelly

Ouside Sales - Interior Trim

508-241-0502
dan@sbscapecod.com

Ellie McMahon

Ellie McMahon

Inside Sales - Exterior

774-323-3530
ellie@sbscapecod.com

Trisha McManus

Trisha McManus

Inside Sales - Interior Trim

774-323-3531
trisha@sbscapecod.com

Chris Reardon

Chris Reardon

Outside Sales - Exterior

Martha’s Vineyard
508-989-2710
creardon@sbscapecod.com

Mica Sunshine Richardson

Mica Sunshine Richardson

Inside Sales - Exterior

774-323-3539
mica@sbscapecod.com

Emma Shuman

Emma Shuman

Inside Sales - Exterior

Martha’s Vineyard
774-207-8791

mica@sbscapecod.com

Steffen Zellars

Steffen Zellars

Inside Sales - Interior

774-216-4401
steffen@sbscapecod.com

Same Day Delivery

delivery_icon

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • YouTube